google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lorena' (#78293) – Northmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lorena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lorena's Description

I am a responsible, dedicated, reliable and mature with fast learning capability. I have experience with healthcare, but I am willing to learn new things. I came to Sydney not just to learn English. I came to understand others cultures and different lifestyle. I am looking for a job in Australia to improve my English skills and get more experience. Not only like a hard worker, but also on a personal level.
I have experience as nanny sitter with my cousins and my siblings, I simply love children, love caring for them therefore I studied medicine and I am seeking further nanny sitter work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Lorena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lorena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lorena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lorena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: COLOMBIA
Other Languages: SPANISH
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Northmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NORMAL
Additional Information:

Lorena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorena you'll need to Join Now or Login