google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#78295) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Hi, I am a teacher of physical education for kindergartners in Mexico. I came here to Melbourne a few months ago. Now I can not work in my career, but I love babies and children, so I look for work in something like my career, childcare. I am gentle, loving with children, noble and strict at the same time, I have police check and children card, I love to look after your children, I am at your disposal ...

My driver's license is from mexico, then want to turn it into Australian

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Early estimulation

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: tren and bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Espanish and learning english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Mormon
Allergies: penicillin and sulfa
Dietary Needs: i dont eat very much pork
Additional Information: my college career ends in mexico, for now there is valid here in a while more, translate it

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login