Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#78298) – Knoxfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jennifer's Description

I am currently looking for a casual or part time baby sitting position as i believe it would be a great experience and i really do enjoy looking after people. I have my own car so driving the children anywhere or picking them up after school would not be an issue. Babysitting would really allow me to develop my skills and build great friendships. Having been on two placements already in my nursing course it has given me insight and experience.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Teochew
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Knoxfield
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: currently in my second year of nursing at Monash University and plan on going on to study Midwifery. I also have my Police Check and Working with Children's check.

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login