google analytics

Profile of 'Eunice' (#78301) – Winthrop  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eunice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eunice's Description

Eunice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eunice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eunice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eunice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eunice's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eunice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Eunice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km from Winthrop)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian, English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Winthrop
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eunice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eunice you'll need to Join Now or Login