google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzanne' (#78302) – Westleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suzanne's Description

Hi, I am an honest, reliable happy person. I have 3 grown children, and am Aunt to 3 nephews and 1 niece.
I am a support worker by choice, having supported/cared for people and children of all ages and situations, from babies to aged.
I have a certificate as a nursing aid and am able to supply a current police/working with children check if required.
I believe in fresh food and fresh air, educational T.V. and creative fun. Dress ups are a must and cooking cakes! Quiet time, structure and routine, homework sport and music commitments of course are most important.
Positive re enforcement always, praise is the way to a child's healthy being. Correct information to assist in better choice and decision making is the key.

Suzanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Aged and disability care. Community Services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Westleigh
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Non practising Catholic.
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Suzanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzanne you'll need to Join Now or Login