google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Malaika' (#78303) – Kensington  Nanny

To contact 'Malaika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Malaika's Description

I'm a new girl in this big city. I come from Reunion island, a french island lost in the Indian Ocean. After two years of studies in Sup de Pub (an advertising school in Paris), I decided to come in Australia to study in Marketing and of course practice my english.
To help me in my project, I'm looking for a job. Why choice nanny? Because, I'm really love to work with children. I'm the big sister of two young child, the best thing in my life. During my professionnal experience, I've worked with children as nanny (all ages), baby sitter or dance teacher. I've got a easy contact with them, and I'm always motivated to do something, play with them.
I hope that my profile inspire you, and give me a chance to tell more about myself.

Malaika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Malaika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Malaika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Malaika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Malaika's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Malaika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Malaika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Reunion
Other Languages: French/German/Creole
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kensington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Malaika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Malaika you'll need to Join Now or Login