google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brigitte' (#78306) – South Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brigitte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brigitte's Description

I enjoy being outdoors and love spending time with family and friends. I have a niece and 2 nephews and babysit them regularly.I have completed a Bachelor of Primary Education and a diploma in Children services. I work at a Primary School and have worked casually at childcare centres in the inner west of Sydney.
I'm flexible with my hours and am happy to work when it best suits the parents.
I would love the opportunity to work with your children and look forward to hearing from you.

Brigitte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis e-training certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Brigitte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brigitte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brigitte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brigitte's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brigitte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Brigitte's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: South Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Brigitte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brigitte you'll need to Join Now or Login