google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Asha' (#78312) – Mt Martha  All caregiver work

To contact 'Asha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Asha's Description

Education
Maternity Practitioner Award | 2011| Maternity and Baby Academy

Diploma of Children Services| 3rd - March - 2011| Chisholm Institute of Technical and Further Education TAFE
Program selected at a technical college to accommodate full-time work schedule
Additional Certifications outside of formal diploma programs
Implement Food Safety Procedures Skills Plus
Behaviour Guidance Chisholm Institute of TAFE
Anaphylactic Shock Training The Asthma Foundation Victoria
A First Aid - EpiPen and CPR Update Training Accredited First Aid courses

Employment History

I have worked as a Nanny in London for the past three years. Providing educational activities, meals, nursery duties, taking children to and from classes and play dates.

I have worked in Australian child care centers. As a room leader and as a kindergarten assistant.

I love learning, outdoors, science, talking, cooking. I am reliabule, honest, organised and take myself seriously and enjoy working hard and supporting families.

Asha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Asha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Asha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Asha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Asha's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Asha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: woking outside contracted hours will be subject to fees

Asha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Mt Martha
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Asha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Asha you'll need to Join Now or Login