google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christina' (#78314) – Mount Cotton  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Christina's Description

I am a uni student - just completed 2 years of a primary school teaching degree with Griffith uni and am moving into human services to concentrate on youth work as of this year. I have a current blue card and am experienced with caring for children. I have my own child (2 years old), have worked at 2 schools for my professional experience, including a year 1 class and a year 5 class. I have also previously worked for approximately 1 year in a before after and vacation care centre within a school.
Am happy to get a police check and renew my first aid if required.
I am mature, professional, and caring and am very passionate about working with children.

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mount Cotton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am available Tuesday's after 11.30 am

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login