google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicola' (#78316) – Burwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nicola's Description

Good Morning, I am a return to work mum of two grown young men, 18 and 21. I have grown up in the suburb of Mt. Waverley and still live nearby. My two children are in Year 12 and the eldest training to be a commercial pilot respectively. My (and their) interests have seen our time invested passionately with after school curricular activities including gymnastics, trampolining, flying, cadets, cricket, football, basketball, reading, waterskiing, camping, holidays in Australia and internationally as well; not to forget dog walking in the park. I am a very devoted and committed mother who enjoys watching children smile and laugh, enjoying their achievements and stages through life and always a shoulder to lean on in times of need. I am able to look after a newborn with nappy changes, cuddles, feeding and burping and also love to be surrounded by children, their innocence and love their continual questioning and the way their little minds think. I am able to assist with shopping, light housework, washing, ironing, folding of clothes, after school activities, meal preparation , etc. My lifestyle allows for healthy eating, fitness and a treat here and there! I recently completed a St. John's first aid certificate, and are keen to be surrounded by after school activities, teaching life skills and lots of cuddles. I have a current WWC check, police check certificate, 3 x references and a full driver's licence. I trust that I can be of service to you. Please feel free to contact me immediately. Thanks, Nicola

Nicola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: St. John's Ambulance - Provide First Aide course

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicola's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicola's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Burwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: Ready for immediate start

Nicola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicola you'll need to Join Now or Login