google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerry' (#78341) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kerry's Description

I'm a Nanny from the UK, staying in Melbourne for the next 14 months. I have worked with children for the last 8 years in a home setting and also Nursery's. I also have experience with children with special needs making me versatile to each families individual requirements.

I have a Level 3 childcare practitioner qualification and level 2 first aid and CPR certificate. I also have a current and valid WWC check and Police check. This makes me ready to start working for you and your family straight away.

I'm passionate about working with children and consider myself to be happy, fun and bubbly. I promote healthy living and will give a friendly, encouraging and supporting environment. I also have a NVQ in Performing Arts and an energetic outlook on life.

I do not have any other commitments which makes me very flexible with hours. I have 3 professional references upon request and all Certificates.

I look forward to hearing from you please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions.

Kerry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kerry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kerry's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 60 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kerry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Kerry's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kerry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerry you'll need to Join Now or Login