google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maite' (#78344) – Bunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maite' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maite's Description

I am living in Bunbury, currently from Spain, I have been in Australia for 4 years.I have worked in child care for the past year here in Bunbury and also in Spain when I was younger.

I am a friendly, reliable, well educated and very creative person who loves children.

I have no formal qualifications in babysitting, but my qualifications include a Law Degree, music, chant and violin studies. I am able to speak three languages as well.

I am passionate about arts, music, crafts and sewing.

Maite's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Law Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Maite is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maite is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maite may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maite's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maite's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maite's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English, Basque
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Bunbury
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Maite's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maite you'll need to Join Now or Login