google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lee Chu' (#78345) – Rosanna  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lee Chu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lee Chu's Description

I am mum with two children. Now my son is in melbourne university and my daughter is in high school year 11 at Viewbank college. I have taking care of them since they are born until now. I would like to work as a babysitting or nanny around my suburb to occupied my free time. I have my own car to pick up if neccessary. I also like to cook healthy food and cleanliness too. I also can be a confinement lady. I have few years experience in cooking special food for the mothers who just give birth.

Lee Chu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lee Chu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lee Chu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lee Chu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lee Chu's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lee Chu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Lee Chu's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Mandarin,cantonese, hokkien, Teochew , indonesia, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Rosanna
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Lee Chu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lee Chu you'll need to Join Now or Login