google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'May' (#78347) – Nicholls  All caregiver work

To contact 'May' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

May's Description

Hi, my name is May. I'm currently a university student at UC looking for casual/ part-time nannying or babysitting work. I'm great with kids as I take care of my little brother and cousins on occasion. Plus, will be able to help with homework as I was a tutor for Kumon for over 2 years. Will be willing to take Police Check. Hope to hear from you soon.

May's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children May is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work May is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services May may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

May's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

May's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

May's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: North and South)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Vietnamese and French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Nicholls
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: Dairy, pollen and eggs.
Dietary Needs: Vegan but flexible if needed.
Additional Information:

May's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact May you'll need to Join Now or Login