Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rose' (#78357) – Hamilton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rose' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Rose's Description

My name is Rose, I am a Registered Child Carer with 4+ years of experience with kids having helped many families taking care of their little ones.

Iím a caring, respectful and responsible person looking for a babysitting/nanny position on a casual, part-time or temporary basis in Hamilton and nearby areas.

I have a clean driving license and my own vehicle, current Police Check, Blue Card, First Aid Certificate, ABN and references available. As a Registered Child Carer I can issue receipts than families can use if they wish to claim for benefits.

I would be more than happy to meet you and your family to discuss about your requirements.

Please, if you need more info donít hesitate to contact me
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Thanks and have a great day.

Rose's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rose is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rose is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rose may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rose's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rose's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Rate 20-25$ negotiable

Rose's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, French, Spanish, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Hamilton
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rose's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rose you'll need to Join Now or Login