Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ellyse' (#78362) – Jesmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellyse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ellyse's Description

Hi! My name is Ellyse and I have just graduated from university.

First and foremost, I love kids. I have a creative background, know a little french, love cooking, and ran a cleaning business for the entirety of my university career. I have also been a receptionist and assistant in dental surgeries. I have always enjoyed working where I am appreciated and am passionate about giving.

I have also nannied a family with 4 kids before and feel I am quite experienced with children.

Please get in tough so I can convince you that I am the nanny for you!

Ellyse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Tafe/College

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellyse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellyse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ellyse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ellyse's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ellyse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellyse's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Jesmond
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Penicillan, lactose (mild) and gluten
Dietary Needs: Lactose and Gluten free.
Additional Information:

Ellyse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellyse you'll need to Join Now or Login