Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Louise' (#78368) – Macquarie Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Louise's Description

Hi moms and dads,

My name is Louise, I'm from Brazil. I'm an energetic, cheerful and reliable person who is passionate about children.

Currently I look after a 2 years old girl once a week and a 2 years boy twice a week. I work as a casual babysitter looking after a 2 years old girl (I started working part time when she was 9 months). I also work 3 times per week evening time looking after a 7 months boy and a 3 years girl.

I am available wednesdays and thursdays morning and afternoon.

Before, I looked after two girls while their nanny was in holidays: mon, tues and thurs a 15 months girl and wed and fri a 20 months girl. And I also looked after a 4 years old boy during 8 months until he start in pre-school.

I have First Aid Course, Work With Children Check and 5 references. Sorry, I don't have driver licence.

Please, reply to arrange an interview.

Thank you!

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Macquarie Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Espirit
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login