google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lillian' (#78378) – Adelaide  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lillian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lillian's Description

I am a university student studying my second year of midwifery. I have a passion for caring for others and young children, and have a lot of experience baby sitting in the community and for family and friends.
I am hard working and committed, reliable and polite and have excellent communication skills. I am friendly and social, and enjoy reading, music and exercise in my spare time.
I am interested in casual baby sitting as this would work well with my university degree and study, and is in my area of interest and experience.
I feel I am a capable and competent babysitter, able to build good relationships and work with respect and understanding in partnership with families in order to provide the best care.

Lillian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Basic Life Support and Manual Handling, Certificate III in Retail, RSA

Type of Work

Ages of children Lillian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lillian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lillian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lillian's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lillian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: this rate is negotiable.

Lillian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Adelaide
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lillian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lillian you'll need to Join Now or Login