google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#78407) – South Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

I am a caring, nurturing, kind, practical,punctual, well groomed and an efficient individual with a good sense of humour.
I have a current police check and a working with children check as well.
I respect peoples cultures, religious beliefs and background and always open to learning.
I am very flexible to work on holidays, after hours and on weekends.
I have raised two Boys of my own, now aged 28 and 18years old.
I worked at Monash Paediatrics for a short period of time as a Pathology Nurse on the Peninsula as a Pathologist/Phlebotomist/Nurse.
My hobbies include painting, sewing, cake making/ Cooking, sailing yacht's,swimming and reading.
I was educated at a British boarding school.
As a young girl, I travelled with my parents to many countries and speak a few different languages.
I own my own car, which is comprehensively insured.
If my resume should meet with your approval, I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you and further discuss the position/your requirements.
Thanking You.
Yours Sincerely.
Michelle.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate IVin Pathology/Phlebotomy/Nurse. Cert III in Instrument and Steralization. Cert IIIin PSA.Medical Terminolog Medical Register Of Australia. Word Processing/ Keyboard/Typing.Follow Workplace Hygiene Procedures.Cert IV in Manual Handling an

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 4 hours per day, and 20 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol/holiday/weekend rates(Negotiable)

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Yes
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: South Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: "None"
Dietary Needs: "None"
Additional Information: Health conscious and believe in a healthy diet, with fresh food, vegetables and fruit. Enjoy and open to food from different parts of the world and from different cultures and backgrounds.I also believe sports, art and music are vital for kids growt

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login