google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Greta' (#78408) – North Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Greta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Greta's Description

Hello,
im currently student at Melbourne University who is great with kids and would love to help out your family.
-I have 6 years of experience caring for children 3 years- 15 years old and have younger siblings myself.
-I have a valid driving license and flexible hours
-I am also willing to complete general cleaning jobs
If you would like a friendly, active and reliable babysitter please don't hesitate to message me.
Thank-you

Greta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Greta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Greta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Greta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Greta's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Greta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: Any cleaning or other tasks needed can be negotiated- flexible on rates

Greta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: North Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Greta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Greta you'll need to Join Now or Login