google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Silo' (#78410) – Carramar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Silo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Silo's Description

My name is Silo and I am from Fiji. I am of mature age, energetic, reliable, experience, trustful, flexible and adores children. I have been a nanny all along and have got references from my past families. With my nanny role I am experienced with up to 3 children including twins . And the ages are usually from 0 - 5 years the youngest being 2 weeks old and now she is 2 and am still with her.
I do everything from being a nanny to keeping house clean and tidy. Sometimes I cook dinner if needed and babysit at night if parents want to go out. Like I said am very flexible.

My present family are just too happy to give a verbal recommendation at anytime.

Thank you and a blessed day to you.

Silo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Student nurse...

Type of Work

Ages of children Silo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Silo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Silo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Silo's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Silo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Silo's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Carramar
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Methodist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I carry out my work to the best of my ability apart from just love children. I am a hotel worker back home in Fiji and have been in Australia since 2008. I intend to stay here permanently if my application for permanent residency gets through.

Silo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Silo you'll need to Join Now or Login