google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cara' (#78437) – Doreen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cara's Description

My name is Cara. I am 19 years old and am looking for a babysitting/nanny position.
I currently work casual and am available Monday-Friday and occasionally weekends if necessary.
I love children and regularly babysit for family and friends, children ranging from 1-9 years old.
I am a bubbly, enthusiastic and responsible person and I love caring for and playing with children.
I also have previously worked at a local football club caring for children and organising activities for children including face painting and games.
I have a basic understanding of first aid but am willing to obtain a first aid certificate if necessary.
I am available to start working immediately and am willing to perform different duties such as driving children to and from events and basic housework.

Cara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Enrolled in University, TAFE certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Cara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cara's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate negotiable

Cara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No further than Melbourne northern suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Doreen
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cara you'll need to Join Now or Login