Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#78449) – West Pennant Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rebecca's Description

I am a bright, friendly, nurturing, fun and reliable twin. I study full time at the Australian Catholic University in North Sydney, completing a degree in Primary Education. This is now my second year, with two semesters completed. I have proudly been receiving credits and distinctions for my hard work, along with spending one day a week with grades 1 and 2 at Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School Baulkham Hills for 2 school terms. I love children and they have always seemed to warm to me. I have also taught as a swimming teacher and have babysat for several families. I love being outdoors and I am comfortable with cooking, cleaning and I also love animals. I am also a non-smoker and have my full drivers license with transport. Please feel free to contact me any time if you love my CV or are interested in chatting more.

I am also available to do before school care if needed.

Other Skills: I dance, play netball, i learnt the clarinet when i was in primary school and i am very artistic and crafty. I am a makeup artist on weekends. I swim and have taught children to swim. I worked in housekeeping on Hamilton Island for 1 year as well as helping out with kids club every now and then. I am also great with pets.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login