google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Terri' (#78450) – Chain Valley Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Terri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Terri's Description

I have 3 children and 2 grandchildren. I have my Cert 111 in Childrens Services, my First aid and anaphylaxis Certificates. I enjoy the out doors with fishing, swimming, walks along the beach, camping and reading. I love my chosen career and get so much satisfaction from it. I have been in the child care sector for over 11 years from having my own Family day care and doing In Home care.

Terri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 in Childrens Services. First aid and anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Terri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Terri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Terri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Terri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Terri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Terri's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Chain Valley Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: church of england
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Terri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Terri you'll need to Join Now or Login