google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mirjana' (#78451) – Parmelia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mirjana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Mirjana's Description

I came from South Africa 10 year ago. I was born in Serbia-Europe. My status is permanent residence and very soon I will get Residency.. My husband and me have come here to join our son and daughter and grand kids. I was looking after my kids and today my grand kids when ever they need. Love very much babies and kids and I have plenty patient for them. I got many years experience like nanny and last job was couple weeks ago. I was looking one lovely 6y boy. I have WWCC, First Aid for kids, Police Clearance and Driving licence. Transport is no problem I have my own car.

Mirjana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWCC, FSP

Type of Work

Ages of children Mirjana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mirjana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mirjana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mirjana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mirjana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20

Mirjana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Serbia
Other Languages: Serbian English Croatian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Parmelia
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Mirjana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mirjana you'll need to Join Now or Login