Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sofie' (#78463) – Glebe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sofie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sofie's Description

I am an Australian female passionate about making a difference in children's lives, by giving support and care, teaching life skills, creating a great atmosphere to be in, helping with homework, creating stimulating activities and having fun.
I am a professional, hard working and determined individual. I love working with children and giving support to their families. I love to work hard and am very reliable and punctual. I love to be outdoors, keeping healthy and I participating in team sports.
Most of all I am enthusiastic, love to have a smile on my face and take on any job given to me. I have had over three years experience working with children and being an Au Pair in Paris and Canada.

Sofie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificat IV Youth work

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sofie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sofie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sofie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sofie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Glebe
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Seafood
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sofie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofie you'll need to Join Now or Login