google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leila' (#78464) – Mount Ommaney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leila's Description

Hello families!

I'm Le´la, a French babysitter and nanny. I am currently in Mount Ommaney for two weeks, looking for a place to settle in closer to the city. I'm looking for a part/full time nanny or babysitter job.
I'm experienced, as carer (from 6 months old to 17 years old), and as educator.
I have 19 years of education as I'm in a year off before final exams to become a teacher.

I love children and education is my passion : I really do my best to help children growing up with fun, good values and safety. I'm creative and I like to draw, to paint, to read and create stories, to cook with them...

Feel free to write me if you want references or to meet me.

Leila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leila's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Leila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French native speaker, English advanced
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mount Ommaney
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leila you'll need to Join Now or Login