google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karem Andrea' (#78471) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Karem Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Karem Andrea's Description

Nice to meet u!!
I have almost 4 years in Australia with 3 years of experience as Assistant Educator in child care and as a nanny as well. Currently, I am looking a Part-Time, Full time or Casual Position.

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills; I am doing my Diploma in early childhood and care and I have extensive experience as an educator in Australia. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further educator work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

I am sending u my resume if you have any question you can contact me by email or by phone.


Karem Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma early childhood and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Karem Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karem Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karem Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karem Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karem Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Saturday and Sunday $ 30 p/h

Karem Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish and Portuguese.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Cats.
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Karem Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karem Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login