google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celina' (#78480) – Canterbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Celina's Description

I am studying in Tafe with Early Childhood Education and Care. I have experienced in my home country - VietNam and in Australia as well. I love children and be patient. I am free after 3pm on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Besides, I am free whole Wednesday and weekend. If you wanna know further information, please don't hesitate to contact to me as soon as possible. Thanks so much.

Celina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Celina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Celina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Celina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Celina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Depends on distace.

Celina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Prefer close to train & bus stop)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Viet Nam
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Canterbury
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Celina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celina you'll need to Join Now or Login