Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sophie' (#78482) – Seaford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sophie's Description

Hi, I am Sophie and I am here on a working holiday visa until November.
I am a caring, hardworking, reliable person.
I have a lot of childcare experience as I worked in a Children's Centre during the summer back at home (I done this voluntary). There were various different groups I would work in including mum and baby group, baby weighing classes and summer sessions - where I would be with other staff members and parents assisting the children with activities. We would also prepare snacks for the children and give out gifts at the end of the day to praise them.
I also have 2 nieces aged 9 and 16 months and 2 nephe
ages 6 and 2. I have been the babysitter in the family since the first born simply because of my love of children.
I have worked with children of all ages (0-10 years old)

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I completed a First Aid course whilst on my college course which lasts for 3 years, unfortunatly I do not have this with me but I can somehow try to get it, if not I will re do if you wish.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100kms +)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Seaford
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login