google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lauren' (#78487) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

I love working with children, and have a range of experience caring for children between the ages of 11 weeks and 12 years (references available).

I have a driver's license and my own car so I am able to travel to and from your house easily. I also have a baby seat installed in my car, and another carseat available to me if necessary for pick-ups and drop-offs. I am currently studying a double degree - Bachelor of Media (PR & Advertising)/Bachelor of Design (Honors) on a full-time basis but am currently on uni-break until February.

I am currently working as a nanny to a gorgeous 2 year old boy (and soon his 10 week old brother) two full days per week. I have been working with their family since their first son was 11 weeks old and am able to provide a reference from them.

I am looking for casual (or permanent) day time and evening work.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Lauren

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login