Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Yvonne' (#78490) – Milton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yvonne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yvonne's Description

I am a mother of 3 girls who have now grown up & I have 3 grandchildren. I have been working in my present, casual childcare position for a number of years where my role includes working with children 2 months to 5 years. I include story reading, craft, music & songs in our playtime routine. I also have family day care experience, which I did when my girls were growing up. I am a caring, patient person who is reliable & trustworthy.

Yvonne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: completing certificate lll in childrens services at present

Type of Work

Ages of children Yvonne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yvonne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yvonne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yvonne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yvonne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Yvonne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malta (British)
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Milton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none known
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: will be willing to look at registering with the family assistance office

Yvonne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yvonne you'll need to Join Now or Login