google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cassee' (#78492) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Cassee's Description

Are you trying to find the best care for your children well look no more!

- I'm a reliable woman/ mother who goes over and beyond to make sure your happy with my care.

- I'v been a mother of a 17 year old son who is in year 12 this year. My partner of 16 years and OUR NEW gorgeous little girl Evi 5 months old
- High qualified diploma educator with my first aid cert and my blue card. I like to get craft so i have loads of experience with Babies right up until Teenage years
- Iím a very creative person who likes to have loads of fun but at the same time teach them life skills. I find routines help the children by knowing what is next and what their roll might be each day and I have found that if you respect your children they will respect you. This helps with the older children as they feel comfortable to share their joys and troubles.
- I am a very flexible person as any mother
- I started my childcare experience at
Early learning Centre
Isle of Capri
QLD
For the last 3- 4 years so I have built up a very good repour with all the parents, staff and children of course.
My hobbies are reading when I can! And Swimming as it was a big part of my childhood so I have taught my entire younger family members how to swim. I like to take children to the libray on a regular basis as it covers wide rang of learning tools.

My Availability
Mondays - Mornings after 7.30am free until 7.30pm
Tuesday - All day until 7.30pm
Wednesday - All day until 5.30-6.00pm
Thursdays - All day until 8.00pm to cover late night shopping if needed.
Fridays - All day until 6.00pm as my son play Basketball that night
Weekends - if needed for day or night sleepovers as i do for friends and family.
And if i'm unavailable i have my personal baby sitters, two who are studyings childern services and a mother who is a former work friend and a friend who nannies as well.

If you would like any more info in anyway please give me a call and we can catch up over a cuppa of tea. :)
Good luck
Cassee

Hope to hear from a family in need :)

Cassee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: i will access each family: number of children, job requirements.

Cassee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: goldcoast area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: NONE
Additional Information: I will make your life a lot easier as i treat all children as if they were my own and as i hate the words baby-sitting!! Because i care for your children as Iím a go-getter not a lounge couch watcher! I will sit down with you over a cup of tea and

Cassee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassee you'll need to Join Now or Login