Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maddi' (#78502) – Lilydale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maddi's Description

My name is Maddi, I am 19 years old and am currently am studying a Bachelor of Management (Events) at Deakin University.

I love looking after children, currentley I am working casually at a pharmacy and am wanting to babysit on a casual/ongoing basis.

I have experience babysitting children aged between two through to fourteen and have been babysitting for 5 years.

I also have my license and my own reliable car.

Maddi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maddi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maddi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maddi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Maddi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Lilydale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddi you'll need to Join Now or Login