google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jemma' (#78505) – Warnbro  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jemma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jemma's Description

My name is Jemma, I have been in the childcare industry since 2008 I have always loved looking after children been baby sitting since I was 9 been my first job and will be my last I was working at sunshine childcare centre then fell pregnant with my first child went on maternity leave now Iam working casual for goodstart childcare my son goes to home daycare every day so that won't affect my job looking after other children I have my certificate 3 in childcare working with children's check police clearance check currently up to date with my first aid I have never been in trouble with the law no criminal record have had my licence since I was 17 so can drive the children to school and pick up (have my own car ) working as a nanny would be prefect for me I love the one on one with the children you get to know them more then in a daycare centre where there are 15 other children you are looking after my dream is to open up my own home day care as soon as I buy my first home for now just looking after children whoever needs me :) I don't mind if you call every 10 minutes to check on your children or stay for the day to see how I interacting your children anything is fine with me just as long as you feel comfortable leaving me in your home with your children then I'm happy :)

Jemma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childcare services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jemma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jemma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jemma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jemma's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jemma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jemma's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Warnbro
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jemma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jemma you'll need to Join Now or Login