google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victoria (known As Vivian)' (#78511) – Silverdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria (known As Vivian)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Victoria (known As Vivian)'s Description

I am a mother of 3 boys aged 19, 18 & 16yrs old. I have been caring for children of all ages & personalities for over 12yrs. I do have references from these families. I have a current first aid certificate,Certificate in childcare skills & practices, working with children check, police check, tax file number, & driverís licence. I am a non-smoker.

As a carer I like to keep the children active with arts & crafts, outdoor activities, reading books & activities to suite their appropriate ages.

Victoria (known As Vivian)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate in childcare skills & practices

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria (known As Vivian) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria (known As Vivian) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victoria (known As Vivian) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victoria (known As Vivian)'s Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victoria (known As Vivian)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: if I need to travel with children in my vehicle

Victoria (known As Vivian)'s Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Silverdale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I am a easy going, but firm carer. love interacting with children of all ages & personalities.

Victoria (known As Vivian)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria (known As Vivian) you'll need to Join Now or Login