google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimberly' (#78512) – Modbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kimberly's Description

I am a university student currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and have studied 2 years of a Bachelor of Primary Teaching. I have a Certificate 3 in Education Support, Senior First Aid, Mandatory Reporting, and a Criminal History Screening Check.
I have volunteered as a Cub Scout Leader and at CARA camps for youth with disabilities.
I have worked at several OSHC centres over the last few years and babysit privately.
I am available for casual and ongoing care.
I love working with children and strive to provide safe and secure environments whilst in my care and most of all have FUN!

Kimberly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently studying Education at University and have completed Certificate 3 in Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kimberly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kimberly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kimberly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimberly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Modbury
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kimberly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberly you'll need to Join Now or Login