google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara' (#78516) – Balaclava  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

I qualified from my sixth form college with a level 3 diploma in Child Care and Education. I worked in nurseries for 3 years with children aged between 0-5 years which I loved and I then decided to move over to nannying and I worked with a family for 2 and a half years. When I joined the family, the children were aged 5, 7 and 9. I'm still really close with the family I was working with and I see the kids regularly.

I'm a fun, energetic and bubbly individual and I have a real passion for working with children, to be able to do what I love in Australia would be fantastic experience and an amazing opportunity.

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Balaclava
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Jewish
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login