google analytics

Profile of 'Nila' (#78537) – Currumbin Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Nila's Description

I have worked for a number of families both internationally and here in Australia. I am originally from Sydney but have moved to the Gold Coast with my fiance and dog. I am a qualified nutritionist and have also worked as a private cook for one of my previous families. My last job was living and working in China. I had sole responsibility for a 2-year-old girl. She was under my care 24/7. I would get her ready for school, prepare meals, take her out, teach her to swim, play with her, bath time, bed routine etc. As a nutritionist, I lead a very healthy lifestyle which includes preparing nutritious meals, walking, gym, pilates, beach and spending time with family and friends. I have included some information below from my resume. I can also email through my resume:


Nanny: Sole Charge Nanny In China, China
My most recent nannying work was overseas in China.
I had sole responsibility for a 2-year-old girl. She was under my care 24/7. I would get her ready for school, prepare meals, take her out, teach her to swim, play with her, bath time, bed routine etc.



On And Off For Multiple Families, Sydney, NSW
Private Nannying
2010- Current (Full-time/ Part-time)
Monitored schedules to maintain sleeping, eating and school schedules for children.
Traveled with families to care for children, allowing parents to share private time while giving children fun adventures in diverse environments.
Assisted with light housekeeping duties as well as running errands.
Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behaviour.
Organised activities that enhanced children's physical, emotional and social well-being.
Made healthy snacks and meals for all children.
Supervised children engaged in physical activity, learning and social skills with peers.
Care for children from 4 months to 12 years of age
Played games and read books to young children, limiting TV and mobile device time.



Nutritionist
Monica Saunders- Weinberg, Sydney, NSW
Prepare daily meals for the executive and her family in their home.
Prepare daily meals for children with food sensitivities, with a focus on child nutrition and palate development; engage children in garden-to-table process. Prepare meals following individual family member's dietary requirements. Implement nutrition knowledge to all meal planning and recipes.
Responsible for provisioning and inventory of all food and beverage.
Liaising with local vendors to source and buy quality seasonal ingredients. Responsible for keeping kitchen and pantry stocked for daily family needs. Organise, prepare and cook for special guests (often celebrities).
Co-ordinate, plan, prep and cook special meals for events, ranging from 5 - 50 guests
Responsible for liaising with the Captain and staff of the executives Super Yacht. Travel with family to their Los Angeles residence.
Aid in running of overall household as well of care and safety of children.

Nila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Advanced Diploma Nutritional Medicine

Type of Work

Ages of children Nila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nila's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Nila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Currumbin Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nila you'll need to Join Now or Login