google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Haylee' (#78542) – Adamstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Haylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Haylee's Description

Having spent a fun filled 3 1/2 years nannying for beautiful english children in London, I realised I MUST have a career working with children. So at the tender age of 32 I am currently doing a Bachelor of Primary School Teaching. I have enjoyed play dates, puzzles, parks and even playdough with a lovely little 4 year old since my return from London, however she is off to schoolthis year, which is why I am looking for a new part time position. I am reliable trust worthy but above all love being around children (and they seem to love being around me!)I would love you to look over my CV and contact me to discuss further. Haylee

Haylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Haylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Haylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Haylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Haylee's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Haylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Haylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Adamstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Haylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Haylee you'll need to Join Now or Login