google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amina' (#78546) – Huonville  Nanny

To contact 'Amina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amina's Description

• Career Objective
I am on my second year working holiday visa and I am now looking for a nanny position in a friendly family. As an aunty of three I have enjoyed babysitting and spending time with children since I was 12 years old. Having experienced child care in various other environments I have become a capable and adaptable nanny.

• Employment History

 Nanny
From March to May 2014
Every night after school in Eastwood
This was my first job as nanny in Australia. I took care of three little girls including one baby who had a dairy allergy. This role allowed me to discover australian’s education and to create a real contact with three beautiful girls.

 Baby sitter
Since 8 years
Frenquently, every day after school
People trust me to take care of their children for severals reasons. I have experience with children, a recognized qualification (BAFA)in childcare and because I enjoy spending time with children. I am motivated and organized.

 Carer for handicap child
From 2010 to 2013
Two days per week
This job was challenging because of the health problem of the child. It was difficult but a wonderful experience. Thomas was fighting for his life. he was only 6 years old and he was very friendly. We built a strong connection together and I was there to assist him and to help him to enjoy activites such as reading stories and playing games.

 Journal des Enfants, L’Alsace, France
March 2010
Discovered professional
Before going to high school I found this position to gain insight into media as a career because I would like to become a reporter. It was an amazing experience. I am very proud to say that wrote articles for the journal which were published in their paper and on their internet blog.

Amina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Dramatic Art and Dance Diplom

Type of Work

Ages of children Amina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Bosnian, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Huonville
State/Province: Tasmania
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Amina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amina you'll need to Join Now or Login