google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julia' (#78552) – Bassendean  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Julia's Description

Hello,
My name is Julia and I am a student currently studying English for primary school teaching in Germany.

As of the end of Feb I will be living with friends in Perth, during which time I am available to take on a casual role as a nanny. I speak excellent English and have references for the roles below:

During 2013, I spent a year living as an au pair for a Perth family with 3 children aged from new born to 5 years of age. I thoroughly enjoyed this experience and further developed my love for working with children.

During 2012, I spent a year in a German primary school working side-by-side with both handicapped and non-handicapped children, which I gained motivation to move to Perth as an au pair.
Both of these roles have contributed to my current ambition to become a primary school teacher, and I would love to assist a family/ person in need of caring for their children during my forthcoming stay in Perth.

I have a genuine love for children and am kind and caring. My availability is Monday Friday.

Looking forward to chatting! Thank you.
Julia

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bassendean
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login