Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Miracle' (#78557) – Bellamack  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Miracle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Miracle's Description

I am a graduate nurse waiting to start my graduate program in July. Looking for work again the moment I am trustworthy, clean, patient, love children and very friendly

Miracle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Miracle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Miracle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Miracle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Miracle's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Miracle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Miracle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages: English and Shona
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bellamack
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Miracle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Miracle you'll need to Join Now or Login