google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gemma' (#78559) – Bardon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gemma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Gemma's Description

Hello parents!

My name is Gemma. I have had six years of babysitting experience. I was working for 2 years as a full time paediatric nurse, naturally, I have my First Aid and CPR training as well as a blue card. I am register carer and I also have a queensland driver licence and my own car. I have experience droping and picking up kids in Australia.

In the past I have cared for six children aged from one to ten. In Australia I have worked for many families which I looked after kids from 1 to 7 years old. I also worked as a before and after school care in Capalaba.

I am currently looking after a baby most of the week but mondays and fridays I have got off and I would love to look after another kid. If you have any questions don't hesitate to give me a ring! I look forward to hearing from you.

Gemma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gemma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gemma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gemma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gemma's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gemma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Gemma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Englisj, Spanish, Catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bardon
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gemma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gemma you'll need to Join Now or Login