google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leah' (#78562) – Carine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Leah's Description

I have been nannying for the past 3 years whilst studying a Bachelor of Education Primary. I am enthusiastic, loving, outgoing and dedicated in helping children develop to their full potential. I am a confident, motivated and a hard working individual who is always ready for new experiences, meeting new people and developing new skills. I am efficient with my time management and organised with my priorities. I am very active and embrace a healthy life style mixing it up with studies, fitness, work, travel, family and friends.

I am currently seeking employment working with children as I have differed studying my Bachelor of Education at Edith Cowan University for the next semester to work and save money. My career goal is to become a fully qualified teacher as I have a passion to teach children and make an impact on their lives. I encourage a friendly atmosphere by maintaining a positive attitude and a healthy lifestyle.

I have been nannying children aged from 5 months to 14 years old for the past three years and absolutely loved it. I am not currently studying which means I am very flexible with hours and looking for part time to full time work. I am more than happy to contribute around the house with general house work, cleaning dishes, tiding up, washing & ironing, vacuuming, helping with homework, dropping off and picking up children from daycare/school/tutoring etc. I am available for immediate start and interview upon request. I have an up to date Working with Childrenís Check, First Aid Certificate Police Clearance and a driverís license as well as my own vehicle.

Leah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Childrens Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Leah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Leah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Carine
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leah you'll need to Join Now or Login