google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Jose' (#78566) – Docklands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Jose' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Jose's Description

My name is Maria, Iím from Perķ currently studying civil engineer there. I'm in Melbourne for my father's job for the summer and preparing myself for an english exam (Ielts) in a College in St Kilda. At the moment, I have a temporary working visa.
Iíve worked as nany before in Perķ because of my qualites and my love for babies and kids. I have 2 brothers one of 13 years old and the other of 4 years old, so that might be a reference that Iím used to care kids and saw them in every stage of their lifes.

I describe me as a caring person, patient, responsable and fair. About the police check, I can get one if is required.

Looking for casual babysitting.

If you are interested please contact me

Maria Jose's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Jose is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Jose is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Jose may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Jose's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Jose's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Jose's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Peru
Other Languages: english, french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Docklands
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catolic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Jose's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Jose you'll need to Join Now or Login