google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morgane' (#78568) – Coolangatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Morgane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Morgane's Description

Hello Families,

I have been travelling for a while and now I'm studying in Australia for at least 1 and half year, certificate III in early childhood Education and Care to work in the childcare in this beautiful country. I only have to go to school on Tuesday mornings so I have a lot of free time and I would like to expend my experience with children.
I have been working 3 years in France with children aged from 3 to 6 years old ( with extra babysitting on nights for parents to go out ), and almost 2 years in Australia as a Live-In and Live-Out Nanny. I am also the oldest of 5 children, and I love spending time with my little brothers.
I'm an active and sporty person, I like outdoor activities such as swimming, surfing, climbing...

I hope I gave you enough information about myself but if you are willing to know more to not hesitate asking, I will be pleased to answer your questions :)

Morgane.

Morgane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: French Dilpoma to work with children

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Morgane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Morgane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Morgane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Morgane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Coolangatta
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Morgane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgane you'll need to Join Now or Login