Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shiana' (#78574) – Kingaroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shiana's Description

I absolutely adore children!
I was born in Townsville and moved to Kingaroy. I completed year 12 at Kingaroy State High school, and walked straight into my job at the Kingaroy RSPCA. But now I am looking for a second job due to the fact that my hours are all over the place and im not getting enough work where I am at the moment, also looking for a second job to keep myself busy and occupied.
I studied at Kingaroy child care centre for 2 years, I cared for infants, toddlers, pre preps and school aged children, I'm waiting for my certificate III in child care.
I'm looking to be either a nanny or a babysitter, whenever you need me and whenever I am free from work. I am willing to do housework and anything that you have there for me to do. I can do night times if needed, or anytime during the days that I have off.
I like to read or try and keep myself busy during my spare time. If I get bored when I have spare time I like to clean. (i'm kind of weird like that, but it keeps me distracted and away from mischief)
I absolutely love to have fun with children and make their lives as enjoyable as I can make it for them.
I am up for a challenge if you have one for me :)

Shiana :)

Shiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shiana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shiana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kingaroy
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: English
Allergies: Have no allergies
Dietary Needs: Have no dietary needs
Additional Information:

Shiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shiana you'll need to Join Now or Login