google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imogen' (#78577) – West Hobart  All caregiver work

To contact 'Imogen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Imogen's Description

I am a second year masters of education student at UTAS. I have a number of years experience working with children including running art classes, working as a kindergarten teacher aide, child care, after school care and baby-sitting and nannying.
I have a current Tasmanian safety screening check, driver's licence and first aid certificate. I am extremely passionate about working with children and am hard-working and reliable.

Imogen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imogen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imogen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Imogen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Imogen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Imogen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Imogen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: West Hobart
State/Province: Tasmania
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Imogen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imogen you'll need to Join Now or Login