google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cyntha' (#78580) – Conder  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cyntha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cyntha's Description

I have worked in childcare for almost 2 and a half years now. I am cert3 qualified in children services and have a food safety handling cert. have my WWVP card and first aid.
would love a full time nanny job.

Cyntha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: food safety certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Cyntha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cyntha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cyntha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cyntha's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cyntha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Cyntha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Conder
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cyntha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cyntha you'll need to Join Now or Login